top of page

Par, 27 Āku

|

Wix Live (on website)

Whakamana- Sensual Embodiment Workshop

An exploration of sensuality through movement. Express yourself. Unleash your authentic expression. Guided space where there are no agendas or expectations. Suitable for anyone open to growing & exploring. Connect through breath, heartbeat, and movement. Now an online event.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Whakamana- Sensual Embodiment Workshop
Whakamana- Sensual Embodiment Workshop

Time & Location

27 Āku 2021 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM GMT+12

Wix Live (on website)

About the Event

In this 1 hour Whakamana/Empowering workshop participants will be guided through exploration of senusal embodiment through imagery, prompts, breath & movement. This includes themes of empowerment, passion, Mother Earth and elements. Guided movement exploration through imagery, exercises and improvisations. Participants are competely free to choose how much they engage in the workshop. Let's celebrate our passion! 12PM NZST, 5PM PST, 8PM EST.

Tickets

  • SUPPORTIVE PASS 🌟

    This ticket covers your participation and helps sustain the creator's practices and future projects.

    $ 33.00
    +$ 0.83 service fee
    Sale ended
  • EMPOWERED PASS 💫

    This ticket helps cover costs of presenting workshop and facilitator's time

    $ 22.00
    +$ 0.55 service fee
    Sale ended
  • COMMUNITY RATE ✨

    We are committed to providing accessible creative practices, wellness and culture.

    $ 11.00
    +$ 0.28 service fee
    Sale ended
  • NOTAFLOF ⭐️

    'No one turned away for lack of funds' - we are committed to providing accessible wellness and creativity events. Koha on the day is also welcomed but not required.

    $ 0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$ 0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page